Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

How to Contact Us

Telephone: 314-961-6869

Mail: League of Women Voters of Metro St. Louis
8706 Manchester Rd. Suite 104
St Louis, MO 63144

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

Co-Presidents Nancy Miller & Louise Wilkerson [send email]
Treasurer Open Position [send email]
Secretary Nancy Price [send email]
Joint Office Executive Director Elizabeth McDonald [send email]
Voter Registration - 1st VP Catherine Stenger [send email]
Volunteer Coordinator - 2nd VP Barbara Harris [send email]
Speakers Bureau Nancy Price [send email]
Voters Guide Kathleen Farrell [send email]
Candidate Forums Elizabeth McDonald [send email]
Education Committee Nancy Price [send email]
Health Committee Diane Modrell [send email]
Environmental Quality Committee Mickey Croyle [send email]
Transportation Committee Gwen Moore [send email]
Death Penalty Committee Sydell Shayer [send email]
Membership Angie Dunlap [send email]
In-League Reporter Editor Kathy Brown [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.